Super Junior’s Heechul Encourages Fans to Donate Blood – From 120507

Super Junior’s Heechul showed his caring side by posting a picture after donating blood and encouraging fans to do the same.

It is known that Heechul has a huge number of followers and every word he posts on his twitter account is taken seriously by all his fans. This time the Super Junior singer shared a photo of a blood bag accompanied by the following message.

Let’s donate blood. Even though I did it because I heard they will give me days off—But after learning that my blood could save someone, I was ashamed. I told the people around me in a good way “Are you going to donate blood or do you prefer getting punched in the face by me and end up with a nosebleed? Anyways, let’s donate blood. I am so proud of myself

It is nice to see that Heechul shared this message with fans about the real reasons why he donated blood but also what he learned by doing so and ended up encouraging others to do the same and help around!

Credit: GoKpop 
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDIT 

0 Responses to “Super Junior’s Heechul Encourages Fans to Donate Blood – From 120507”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Annyeong Haseyo! This is a fan blog that contains latest news, updates and translated entries about Super Junior.

You don't have to be an ELF from the beginning you just have to be an ELF until the end.

Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

