Super Junior’s Choi Siwon shares a chubby photo of himself – From 120409

Super Junior‘s Siwon shared an edited photo of himself with chubby features onto his Twitter.

The singer attached the photo above and quoted the lyrics of Se7en‘s “When I Can’t Sing” by writing, “Even if I lose everything, even if my popularity drops, even if I can’t sing, and even if I become fat, will you still be able to love me for who I am ^^ You will, right?

The comical edited photo displayed the singer in a chubbier state, bringing much laughter amongst fans. His eyes seems to be the same, but his chin and cheeks were visibly photoshopped.

Fans wrote, “You look handsome even in the edited photo“, “I love you even if you gain weight“, and “He’s still more handsome than I am.

Source: Siwon’s Twitter | allkpop
Shared at Myallisinyou.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS 

0 Responses to “Super Junior’s Choi Siwon shares a chubby photo of himself – From 120409”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Annyeong Haseyo! This is a fan blog that contains latest news, updates and translated entries about Super Junior.

You don't have to be an ELF from the beginning you just have to be an ELF until the end.

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

