6 years of love with Super Junior

Happy 6th Anniversary my Loves.


I’m so proud of you, Super Junior. You already reached this far.
Shining and shimmering just like a jewel.
We’ve been into many challenges, I know. But we didn’t give up. Why? Because we love each other. You guys didn’t give up and gave your very best because you want to make us happy. While we, ELFs, also didn’t give up because we love you.

My sweet little angels, I’m happy that God let us all have such wonderful guys like you. I am truly grateful that you guys had taken a big part of my life.  My life wouldn’t be the same if I didn’t find you. Every time I wake up in the morning, you guys are the first ones that will come into my mind and that’s what gives me strength to face the challenges that the world prepared for me. Thank you so much.

You don’t know how much you’ve changed my entire life. You made it more colorful. You made it more meaningful. You guys showed me what love truly means. And the last but not the least, you made me believe that the word FOREVER does exists. Our love for each other is everlasting, isn’t it? We will never stop until the whole world is covered with Pearl Sapphire Blue. I’ll help you to color this world with our color. I may not be here from the start, but I swear to God, I’ll be at your side until the very end.

Now don’t change and smile from the bottom of your heart. Now don’t let anyone take you down. We’ve reached this far and we will continue to fight and aim for the highest star. Don’t afraid to fall because there are millions of hands that will help you stand up once again. Yes, your Everlasting Friends. Now go, spread your wings and fly.

I love you with all my heart.

So shall we proceed and continue to walk our journey to forever?
Oh yes, we will. With our hands held tight.

It’s a promise to believe. 

0 Responses to “6 years of love with Super Junior”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Annyeong Haseyo! This is a fan blog that contains latest news, updates and translated entries about Super Junior.

You don't have to be an ELF from the beginning you just have to be an ELF until the end.

Calendar

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

